Received 12.03

Sticky Sweet Horror Rock!

The indomitable Rainbow Blight leads you through the dark on the third independent release from five-piece Hate in the Box, featuring the gloriously disturbed music of Optimus Crime. Heavier than our usual suspects, we immediately fell in love with the piercing vulnerability and powerful force of “Razorblade Fairy Tales”.

Hate in the Box website
Anti-You Records


:: chronological
:: alphabetical